School Term Times
2017—2018
Autumn Term
4th September, Term begins (Mon 4th & Tues 5th Inset Days)
Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
Term ends: Friday 22nd December 2017
Spring Term
Term Begins: Monday 8th January 2018 (Mon 8th Jan Inset Day) Tuesday 9th January 2018 Pupils return
Half Term: Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018
Term ends: Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term
Term begins: Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018
Half Term: Tuesday 29th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Term ends: Friday 20th July 2018