29
March
  • 11:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Youth Challenge Secondary Unit Smithills Dean Road Bolton BL3 6JT
Youth Challenge Open Day
1
April
10
May
  • Youth Challenge Secondary Unit Smithills Dean Road Bolton BL3 6JT
Preparation for Working Life Exam 2019
21
May
  • Youth Challenge Secondary Unit Smithills Dean Road Bolton BL3 6JT
Mathematics Exam (Paper 1 – Edexcel and Welsh Board)
4
June
  • Youth Challenge Secondary Unit Smithills Dean Road Bolton BL3 6JT
English Language Exam (Paper 1)
6
June
  • Youth Challenge Secondary Unit Smithills Dean Road Bolton BL3 6JT
Mathematics Exam (Paper 2 – Edexcel and Welsh Board)
7
June
  • Youth Challenge Secondary Unit Smithills Dean Road Bolton BL3 6JT
English Language Exam (Paper 2)
11
June
  • Youth Challenge Secondary Unit Smithills Dean Road Bolton BL3 6JT
Mathematics Exam (Paper 3 – Edexcel only)
10
May
  • Youth Challenge Secondary Unit Smithills Dean Road Bolton BL3 6JT
Preparation for Working Life Exam 2019
21
May
  • Youth Challenge Secondary Unit Smithills Dean Road Bolton BL3 6JT
Mathematics Exam (Paper 1 – Edexcel and Welsh Board)
4
June
  • Youth Challenge Secondary Unit Smithills Dean Road Bolton BL3 6JT
English Language Exam (Paper 1)
6
June
  • Youth Challenge Secondary Unit Smithills Dean Road Bolton BL3 6JT
Mathematics Exam (Paper 2 – Edexcel and Welsh Board)
7
June
  • Youth Challenge Secondary Unit Smithills Dean Road Bolton BL3 6JT
English Language Exam (Paper 2)
11
June
  • Youth Challenge Secondary Unit Smithills Dean Road Bolton BL3 6JT
Mathematics Exam (Paper 3 – Edexcel only)
Term Dates 2018—2019
Autumn Term
3rd September 2018 Inset Day, Term begins for students 4th September 2017
Half Term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th, 29th is a Staff Inset Day, Students return on 30th
Term ends: Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term
Term Begins: Monday 7th January 2019 (Mon 7th Jan Inset Day) Tuesday 8th January pupils return
Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term ends: Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term
Term begins: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
Term ends: Friday 19th July 2019